Contact our Press Team

Please note: We regret that our contacts in the press office can only answer questions from journalists. Please refer to the general contact section for contacts on other matters.

Head of Communications

Robin Zimmermann

 

Twitter: @rzhannover

Tel: +49 (172) 5676999

r.zimmermann@siemens.com

Head of Media Relations

Tim Proll-Gerwe

 

Twitter: @tpgerwe

Tel: +49 (152) 2283-5652

tim.proll-gerwe@siemens.com

Corporate Topics

Felix Sparkuhle

 

Human Resources & Environmental, Social, and Corporate Governance

 

Twitter: @felixsparkuhle

Tel: +49 (172) 6347850

felix.sparkuhle@siemens.com

Alfons Benzinger 

 

Technology & Innovation

 

Twitter: @alfben1

Tel: +49 (9131) 17-34649

alfons.benzinger@siemens.com

Julian Flentge

 

Innovation & New Energy Business

 

Twitter: @julianflentge

Tel: +49 (172) 3220445

julian.flentge@siemens.com

 

 

Divisions (Trade Media Contacts)

Christina Hümmer

 

Transmission

 

Twitter: @chris_huemmer

Tel: +49 (9131) 1745722

christina.huemmer@siemens.com

Janet Ofano

 

Industrial Applications

 

Twitter: @jpofano

Tel: +1 (803) 389-6753

janet.ofano@siemens.com

Amy Pempel

 

Generation

 

Twitter: @amypempel

Tel: +1 (407) 4081932

amy.pempel@siemens.com