Contact our Press Team

Please note: We regret that our contacts in the press office can only answer questions from journalists. Please refer to the general contact section for contacts on other matters.

Head of Communications

Robin Zimmermann

Twitter: @rzhannover

Tel: +49 (172) 5676999

r.zimmermann@siemens-energy.com

Head of Media Relations

Tim Proll-Gerwe

Twitter: @tpgerwe

Tel: +49 (152) 22835652

tim.proll-gerwe@siemens-energy.com

Corporate Topics

Annette von Leoprechting

Finance

 

Twitter: @vonleoprechting

Tel: +49 (174) 3303977

annette.von_leoprechting@siemens-energy.com

Felix Sparkuhle

Human Resources & Environmental, Social, and Corporate Governance

 

Twitter: @felixsparkuhle

Tel: +49 (172) 6347850

felix.sparkuhle@siemens-energy.com

Alfons Benzinger

Technology & Innovation

 

Twitter: @alfben1

Tel: +49 (9131) 17-34649

alfons.benzinger@siemens-energy.com

 

 

Divisions (Trade Media Contacts)

Christina Hümmer

Transmission

 

Twitter: @chris_huemmer

Tel: +49 (9131) 1745722

christina.huemmer@siemens-energy.com

Janet Ofano

Industrial Applications

 

Twitter: @jpofano

Tel: +1 (803) 389-6753

janet.ofano@siemens-energy.com

Amy Pempel

Generation

 

Twitter: @amypempel

Tel: +1 (407) 4081932

amy.pempel@siemens-energy.com