Contact our Press Team

Please note: We regret that our contacts in the press office can only answer questions from journalists. Please refer to the general contact section for contacts on other matters.

Head of Communications

Robin Zimmermann

Tel: +49 (172) 5676999

E-Mail: r.zimmermann@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @rzhannover

Head of Media Relations

Tim Proll-Gerwe

Tel: +49 (152) 22835652

E-Mail: tim.proll-gerwe@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @tpgerwe

Corporate Topics

Alfons Benzinger

Technology & Innovation

 

Tel: +49 (9131) 17-34649

E-Mail: alfons.benzinger@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @alfben1

Annette von Leoprechting

Finance, Diversity and Inclusion

 

Tel: +49 (174) 3303977

E-Mail: annette.von_leoprechting@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @vonleoprechting

Claudia Nehring

Sustainability, Hydrogen

 

Tel: +49(162)1668424

E-Mail: claudia.nehring@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @cnoNehring

Ivonne Junghänel

Human Resources 
 

Tel: +49 (172) 1026780

E-Mail: ivonne.junghaenel@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @IvonneJunghaene

 

 

Trade Media

Christina Hümmer

Transmission

 

Tel: +49 (9131) 1745722

E-Mail: christina.huemmer@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @chris_huemmer

Janet Ofano

Industrial Applications

 

Tel: +1 (803) 389-6753

E-Mail: janet.ofano@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @jpofano

Sabine Sill

Generation

 

Tel: +49 (173) 7196783

E-Mail: sabine.sill@siemens-energy.com
Twitter: @sabine_sill

 

 

 

Regions

Ahmad Raziz Rashid

Asia Pacific

 

Tel: +60 12 250 354

E-Mail: ahmad-raziz.rashid@siemens-energy.com

Website

 

 

Danielle Turton

Europe

 

Tel: +44 7808 827577

E-Mail: danielle.turton@siemens-energy.com

Website

Eliana Rivera

Latin America 

 

Tel: + 57 3138280977

E-Mail: eliana.rivera@siemens-energy.com

Iain Packham

Middle East / Africa

 

Tel: +971(0) 5499 34561

E-Mail: iain.packham@siemens-energy.com

Website

Priscilla Garcez

Latin America

 

Tel: + 55 11989962610

E-Mail: priscilla.garcez@siemens-energy.com

Stacia Licona

North America

 

Tel: +1 281-721-3402

E-Mail: stacia.licona@siemens-energy.com

Website

General Contact

General e-mail address for journalists:

mediarelations@siemens-energy.com